Theta Mu Chapter at University of Richmond

Kappa Delta

Our Officers

Kara Cromwell

President

  • Kara.cromwell@richmond.edu: Kara Cromwell

Miros Martinez

VP-Finance

  • miros.martinez@richmond.edu: Miros martinez

Kennedy Aldrich

VP-Membership

Kennedy is from Ormond Beach FL and her majors are PPEL and Healthcare Studies. Kennedy's hobby is ballet, which she has been doing for 17 years!

  • kennedy.aldrich@richmond.edu: Kennedy Aldrich

Hannah Lee

VP-Standards

Hannah is Pre Law studying PPEL and Leadership Studies Major with a Minor in french and she is from Boston! In her free time Hannah volunteers with Youth Life and likes to listen to the Crime Junkie Podcast!

  • Hannah.lee@richmond.edu: Hannah Lee

Claire Paulhac

VP-Public Relations

Claire is from Westchester, New York and is studying Political Science and Journalism. One fun fact about Claire is that she is half french and speaks french fluently!

  • claire.paulhac@richmond.edu: Claire Paulhac

Sophie Weinberg

VP-Community Service

Sophie is from from Rockville, Maryland. She is majoring Chemistry with minors in Mathematics and Environmental Studies. In her free time she like to go on hikes and read!

  • sophie.weinberg@richmond.edu: Sophie Weinberg

Julia Feron

VP-Membership Education

Julia Feron is from New York, she is a PPEL and leadership double major with a double Concentration in Philosophy and Politics.

  • Julia.feron@richmond.edu: Julia Feron

Natalie Bilyewconn

Panhellenic Delegate

Natalie is from Boston and is a Mathematical Economics major. A fun fact about Natalie is that she grew up horseback riding and competed for eight years!

  • Natalie.bilyewconn@richmond.edu: Natalie Bilyewconn

Kaylee Butterworth

Secretary

Kaylee is from Richmond, VA (about 20 mins from campus!) and has lived here her whole life! She is studying Business Administration with double concentrations in Marketing and Business Analytics with a Minor in Mathematics. In her free time Kaylee loves to workout and often go to body pump at the gym!

  • Kaylee.butterworth@richmond.edu: Kaylee Butterworth

Lucia Sweeney

VP-Operations

  • lucia.sweeney@richmond.edu: Lucia Sweeney
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image